Posted in Life

An amazing way to look at human lifespans

The Tail End is an amazing way to visually measure our lives in units of time, activities, and events based on a lifespan of 90 years. Urban’s conclusion at the end of his blog post is the same exact conclusion I reached when I found out my dad was sick (and why I don’t have a big problem with living at home, which I talked about in a previous post). I think it is such a powerful and humbling way to view our lives and has stuck with me and inspired me. Hold your loved ones close and make every day count.

Author:

Twenty-six-year-old post-grading rapscallion.

Leave a Reply

